Hospital Administration

Leadership is demonstrated at every level of Community Hospital of Anaconda and we are very proud of our dedicated staff who are committed to providing our patients with exceptional, quality care. Every member of CHA team, whether clinical or support staff, play a vital role in ensuring the health of our community.

The CHA administrative and medical leaders along with the board of trustees provide Community Hospital of Anaconda with a focused strategic direction that helps us to better serve the people of Anaconda Deer Lodge County and the surrounding areas.

CHA Administrative Team:

JoEllen Villa, CEO
Meg Hickey-Boynton, CFO
Jamie Johnson, VP of Nursing
Stephanie Forbes, VP of Population Health & CHA Clinics

Medical Staff Leadership:

Dr. Freddy Bartoletti, Chief of Staff

CHA Board of Trustees:

Bob Francisco, Chairman
Lee Ann Bartoletti, Vice Chairman
Bill Finnegan, Sec-Treas
Jack Haffey, Exec. Member
Gene Vuckovich, Exec. Member
Jodi McCarthy
Stan Blaz
Stephanie Sorini
Steve McNeece
Laura Austin


Community Hospital of Anaconda


401 W. Pennsylvania St.
Anaconda, MT 59711
(406) 563-8512